Prayer II

by Rob Reddy



released June 30, 2013
Rob Reddy - soprano & alto saxophones
Jef Lee Johnson - electric & acoustic guitars
Charlie Burnham - violin & mandolin
Rufus Cappadocia - cello
Dom Richards - double bass
Hearn Gadbois - dumbek, zarb, percussion



all rights reserved


Rob Reddy Brooklyn, New York

Critics have called Rob Reddy “a versatile and adventurous saxophonist” (All Music Guide) and “an impressive and open-minded tunesmith” (AllAboutJazz), noting that "Reddy sounds, and dares to sound, like no one but himself” (Jazz Review). “Since the early 1990s, Rob Reddy has been forging a way uniquely his own as a jazz composer, saxophone player, and bandleader in New York.” (Downtown Express). ... more

contact / help

Contact Rob Reddy

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code