God Damn

by Rob Reddy



released May 30, 2013
Reddy - conductor; Oscar Noriega, Steve Elson, Cochemea Gastelum, Tim Otto, Lisa Parrott - woodwinds; John Carlson, Bob Scarpulla, Mark Taylor, Lis Rubbard, Curtis Hasselbring - brass; Charlie Burnham, Sarah Bernstein, Marlene Rice, Mary Wooten - strings; Brandon Ross, Jon Margulies - guitars; Dom Richards - double bass; Pheeroan akLaff, Guillermo E. Brown - drums.



all rights reserved


Rob Reddy Brooklyn, New York

Critics have called Rob Reddy “a versatile and adventurous saxophonist” (All Music Guide) and “an impressive and open-minded tunesmith” (AllAboutJazz), noting that "Reddy sounds, and dares to sound, like no one but himself” (Jazz Review). “Since the early 1990s, Rob Reddy has been forging a way uniquely his own as a jazz composer, saxophone player, and bandleader in New York.” (Downtown Express). ... more

contact / help

Contact Rob Reddy

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code